Free Outdoor Summer Concerts & Activities all over LA

Ahhh my favorite part of the year! There’s so much to do all over LA during the summer and the best things in life really are free! From outdoor movies & Shakespeare theater, to dance, yoga, zumba and drumming classes, to live music featuring local talent as well as bands from around the world, there is something for everyone and fun for the whole family!

If looking at the list below (in order of when they start) is too daunting, you can find a great calendar that keeps track of most of the free music events at SoCal Summer Concerts. I’ll update this with my picks for can’t-miss shows soon!

FULL LIST

7 thoughts on “Free Outdoor Summer Concerts & Activities all over LA

  1. Awesome blog, Enclave LA!!!! This is the best most comprehensive listing of the amazing summer events in LA I have seen! Makes it much easier than checking all of the individual websites. Thanks so much for putting this together!!

  2. Thanks for this amazing list!

    I noticed MOLAA’s 3rd Annual Music Festival didn’t make your list! The festival takes place this Sunday, July 14th @ 12pm!

    • Thanks for letting me know! I just found out about myself and put it on my weekly list of events since it’s a one-time event this summer. If you hear of any more great events, please let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

